{
  "measured_by": "GetIntel",
  "measured_on": "2026-09-17",
  "question": "Of the AI visibility tools an agency could buy self-serve, how many state white-label or branded client reporting on their own pricing page, and at what price?",
  "method": "Each vendor's own pricing page was read for any mention of white-label, branded reporting or a custom subdomain. Local site captures were taken 2026-09-15 and every load-bearing figure was re-checked against the live page on 2026-09-17. The measured field is white_label_on_pricing_page: whether an agency comparing self-serve tiers would find the capability stated there. A separate field records where else on the site it appears, because several vendors mention it on an agencies or partners page instead.",
  "why_the_pricing_page_specifically": "An absence on a pricing page is NOT proof a feature does not exist. It means an agency doing self-serve comparison will not find it stated, and will have to book a call to learn the answer. That gap is the thing being measured, not the presence or absence of the underlying feature.",
  "scope": {
    "vendors_checked": 7,
    "state_white_label_on_pricing_page": 2,
    "mention_it_elsewhere_on_site": 3,
    "no_mention_found": 2,
    "publish_the_price_of_the_white_label_tier": 1
  },
  "publisher_disclosure": "GetIntel publishes this, sells one of the tools in it, and is one of the two vendors that state white-label on a pricing page. It is also the only one publishing the price of every tier that carries it, which is the finding that most flatters us and should be read with that in mind.",
  "rows": [
    {
      "vendor": "GetIntel",
      "domain": "getintel.ai",
      "pricing_page": "https://getintel.ai/pricing/",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": true,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": null,
      "entry_price_usd": 79,
      "entry_price_unit": "per month, self-serve Pro plan, one brand",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": 79,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "per month, self-serve Pro plan, one brand (cheapest tier carrying white-label)",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": true,
      "note": "Branded and scheduled client reports are included on the self-serve $79/month Pro plan, which covers one brand, so white-label does not require an agency tier. Multi-brand rosters buy a per-client rate card instead: $79 per brand on Studio (3 to 9), $59 on Agency (10 to 24), custom on Partner above 25.",
      "agency_rate_card_usd": {
        "studio_3_to_9_brands": 79,
        "agency_10_to_24_brands": 59,
        "partner_25_plus": null
      },
      "agency_rate_card_unit": "per client brand per month",
      "corrected_on": "2026-09-19",
      "correction": "The 2026-09-17 read recorded white-label as starting at the $59 Agency tier. That understated availability and overstated the floor: the $79/month Pro plan already includes branded and scheduled client reports for a single brand. Corrected against the live pricing page on 2026-09-19."
    },
    {
      "vendor": "LLM Pulse",
      "domain": "llmpulse.ai",
      "pricing_page": "https://llmpulse.ai/pricing",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": true,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": "dedicated white-label page describing custom subdomain and agency branding",
      "entry_price_eur": 49,
      "entry_price_unit": "per month, Starter tier",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": null,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "Enterprise, price not published",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": false,
      "note": "States it per tier and clearly: Starter, Growth and Scale do not include white-label, Enterprise does. The only competitor of the six to state it on the pricing page itself."
    },
    {
      "vendor": "Otterly.AI",
      "domain": "otterly.ai",
      "pricing_page": "https://otterly.ai/pricing/",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": false,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": "agencies page",
      "entry_price_usd": 29,
      "entry_price_unit": "per month, Lite tier",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": null,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "not stated",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": false,
      "note": "Pricing page gives the workspace ladder instead, which is the other constraint on a multi-client book: Lite $29 carries 1 workspace, Standard $189 carries unlimited."
    },
    {
      "vendor": "Peec AI",
      "domain": "peec.ai",
      "pricing_page": "https://peec.ai/pricing",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": false,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": null,
      "entry_price_usd": 95,
      "entry_price_unit": "per month, Starter tier, 50 prompts",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": null,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "not stated",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": false,
      "note": "No mention of white-label anywhere we read. Its agency page talks in per-client terms without naming the capability. Brand plans are $95, $245 and $495. Offers free 7-day pitch projects, so an agency can run a prospect without paying upfront, which no other vendor here does."
    },
    {
      "vendor": "Scrunch AI",
      "domain": "scrunch.ai",
      "pricing_page": "https://www.scrunchai.com/pricing",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": false,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": "mentioned on the site but not on the pricing page; agency page is 337 words ending in a demo request",
      "entry_price_usd": 250,
      "entry_price_unit": "per month, Core tier, 125 prompts",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": null,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "not stated",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": false,
      "note": "No tier under $250. Core carries 125 prompts, five site audits a month, five licences and four LLMs."
    },
    {
      "vendor": "Dageno",
      "domain": "dageno.ai",
      "pricing_page": "https://dageno.ai/pricing",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "capture_date": "2026-09-15",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": false,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": "branded reporting appears on the partners page",
      "entry_price_usd": null,
      "entry_price_unit": "see note, two product lines",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": null,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "not stated",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": false,
      "note": "Needs care. The page captured 2026-09-15 is headed 'Market Intelligence Plans' and shows $49, $89, $199 and $410, which is a DIFFERENT product line from the visibility tracker. Quoting those figures as the tracker's price would be wrong."
    },
    {
      "vendor": "Profound",
      "domain": "tryprofound.com",
      "pricing_page": "https://www.tryprofound.com/pricing",
      "read_date": "2026-09-17",
      "white_label_on_pricing_page": false,
      "white_label_elsewhere_on_site": null,
      "entry_price_usd": null,
      "entry_price_unit": "no self-serve tier",
      "white_label_tier_price_usd": null,
      "white_label_tier_price_unit": "not stated",
      "white_label_tier_price_published": false,
      "note": "Published $99 and $399 self-serve tiers earlier in 2026 and withdrew both. As of 2026-09-17 the page shows a free trial and a custom Enterprise plan only. The trial is 10 prompts run once against ChatGPT only."
    }
  ],
  "corrections": [
    "An earlier version of this research checked three competitors and concluded only one tool in four stated white-label on a pricing page. Widening the check to seven found LLM Pulse stating it clearly and per-tier, so the original framing was too narrow and unfair to them.",
    "A first pass read a '$500' figure on LLM Pulse's agency page as their price. It is not: they are describing what agencies typically charge their own clients. The figure was removed rather than published."
  ],
  "limits": "Seven vendors, one category, read on a single day. Pricing pages in this category change often, several render figures in JavaScript, and a feature can exist without appearing on a pricing page. This measures what a self-serve agency buyer can find stated, not what each product can do."
}
