Comparison

Best White-Label AI Visibility Tools for Agencies in 2026

We checked seven vendors' own pricing pages for white-label reporting. Two state it. Only one publishes what the tier that includes it costs.

Tarang AgarwalAugust 29, 2026Updated September 17, 20269 min read
Title card for a ranked list of the best white-label AI visibility tools for agencies in 2026

White-label reporting is the feature agencies buy an AI visibility tool for, and almost nobody will tell you what it costs. We read seven vendors' own pricing pages on 17 September 2026. Two mention white-label at all. One publishes the price of the tier that includes it. That single fact reorders the list below more than any feature grid would.

Disclosure: GetIntel sells an AI visibility tool, ranks itself first here, and competes for the same agency budget as every tool named. That is what 16 of 17 vendor roundups do. Read the order as a vendor's order. Competitor claims below are mostly absences on a pricing page, which is not the same as confirming a feature does not exist: sales-led tiers add things off-menu.

What does white-label actually mean for an AI visibility tool?

White-label means a report your client receives without ever seeing the vendor's name on it, with your agency's branding in place of theirs.

Three things have to be true. The report is generated under the agency's own name. It is exportable or schedulable with no "powered by" footer pointing back at the tool. And it carries the same data the agency sees internally, not a stripped client view. A tool that lets you screenshot your own dashboard is not the same as one that produces a branded, sendable report, and the gap between those two is where most of the disappointment in this category lives.

Which tools state white-label on their own pricing page, and at what price?

Two of seven vendors state white-label on their own pricing page: GetIntel and LLM Pulse. The table below ranks all seven by how much an agency can find out before talking to sales.

ToolWhite-label on its pricing pageEntry pricePrice of the tier with white-label
GetIntelYes, Pro and Agency tiers$29/mo, or $79/client (Studio)$79/mo for one brand, $59/client at 10+
LLM PulseYes, per-tier row49 eurosEnterprise, not published
Otterly.AINo$29Not stated
Peec AINo$95Not stated
Scrunch AINo$250Not stated
DagenoNosee note belowNot stated
ProfoundNono self-serve tierNot stated

Read from each vendor's own pricing page on 17 September 2026.

1. GetIntel, $79/month for one brand or $59 per client brand at scale

GetIntel states white-label on its pricing page and publishes the price of every tier that includes it. Branded and scheduled client reports start on the self-serve $79/month Pro plan, which covers a single brand, so a consultant reporting on one client does not need the agency rate card at all. That rate card is per client brand rather than per subscription: $79 on Studio (3 to 9 brands), $59 on Agency (10 to 24), custom on Partner above 25. A ten-client roster is $590 a month, and the per-client rate falls as the book grows instead of scaling linearly the way stacking single-brand subscriptions would. The Agency tier buys scheduled white-label reports across a roster, plus the full Pro feature set on every client: 60 buyer questions and 10 tracked competitors per client across four daily engines, with Claude on the Partner tier above. Choose something else if you need a mature enterprise reporting suite; this is a young product and the proof offered is a public dogfooding page rather than a client logo wall.

2. LLM Pulse, white-label on Enterprise

The only competitor of the six that states white-label on its pricing page, and it does it properly: a per-tier row saying Starter, Growth and Scale do not include white-label and Enterprise does. Its own white-label page describes client-facing branding down to a custom subdomain, with the client seeing the agency logo and colours. Entry pricing starts at 49 euros, and prompts are counted once no matter how many models they run against, so 50 tracked prompts on Starter covers 50 questions across ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode and Google AI Overviews rather than 50 divided between them. For an agency pricing per client, that counting rule matters more than the headline number. Choose LLM Pulse when you want the branding depth and are willing to go to Enterprise for it. The catch is that Enterprise is the one tier whose price is not published, so the feature is visible and the cost is not.

3. Otterly.AI, from $29 with unlimited workspaces

Does not mention white-label on its pricing page; it appears on the agencies page instead. What the pricing page does give an agency is the workspace ladder, which is the other thing that decides whether a multi-client book is affordable: Lite at $29 carries 1 workspace, Standard at $189 carries unlimited ones, Premium is $489 and Enterprise starts from $1,000. Extra prompts are $99 per 100. The caveat worth pricing in before you compare engine counts with anything else here: Claude, Google AI Mode and Gemini are charged as extras on every Otterly tier, so the four engines included are ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity and Microsoft Copilot. Choose Otterly when the binding constraint is workspaces and prompt volume rather than branded output, because it is the clearest published ladder in the set.

4. Peec AI, per-client language and free pitch projects

Peec AI does not state white-label on its pricing page. Its agency page talks in per-client terms and its pricing update announced free 7-day pitch projects, so an agency can run a prospect without paying upfront, which is a genuinely agency-shaped idea nobody else in this list offers. Brand plans are $95, $245 and $495, read 26 August 2026 because their page renders figures in JavaScript, and each covers three models chosen from a pool of six (ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Perplexity and Gemini), so a fourth engine is an add-on at $30, $70 or $140 a month by tier. Those figures came from reading peec.ai/pricing live on 17 September 2026 rather than from our site capture, because Peec renders its prices in JavaScript and the capture preserves none of them. For an agency that means engine coverage is a per-client budgeting decision rather than a fixed capability. Choose Peec when you pitch often and want the prospecting to be free, and accept that the agency tiers themselves are quoted rather than published.

5. Scrunch AI, $250 floor

Scrunch AI mentions white-label on its site but not on its pricing page, and its agency page is 337 words ending in a demo request. Core is $250 a month with Enterprise above it, and there is no tier under $250. Core carries 125 prompts, five site audits a month, five licences and four LLMs (ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot) against one brand workspace, which is the number that matters here: one workspace is a single-client shape, so a roster means Enterprise and a sales call. There is a 7-day free trial of Core, stated in their FAQ rather than on the pricing page itself. Enterprise is where the other five LLMs, the API, MCP, CLI and SSO live. Choose Scrunch when you are already operating at enterprise scale, which is who the product is built for. At a small roster the floor alone decides it.

6. Dageno, branded reports on the partners page

Dageno mentions branded reporting on its partners page rather than its pricing page. Pricing needs care here, more than for anything else in this list: dageno.ai/pricing as captured on 15 September 2026 is headed "Market Intelligence Plans" and shows $49, $89, $199 and $410, which is a different product line from the visibility tracker. We read the visibility tiers at $79, $199 and $499 in August 2026 and have not re-confirmed them since, so treat those three figures as dated rather than current. Confirm which product any quoted price refers to before comparing it with anything else here. What Dageno does offer that nothing else in this list does is genuinely ungated research access, so an agency can look at real category data before committing a client budget to anything, which is a reasonable way to sanity-check this whole category before buying into it.

7. Profound, no self-serve tier at all

Profound published $99 and $399 tiers earlier in 2026 and has withdrawn both. As of 17 September 2026 its pricing page shows a free trial and a custom Enterprise plan, so an agency cannot evaluate it without a sales call regardless of what the reporting does. The trial is limited to 10 prompts run once against ChatGPT only, which is not enough to test a client book. Enterprise reaches up to nine answer engines with SSO, SAML and SOC 2, genuinely more coverage than anything else here, on a tailored prompt-tracking plan with dedicated support. The wider shift matters more than the price though: Profound's homepage now sells an AI marketing platform and an AI Marketer agent rather than a visibility tracker, so an agency evaluating it is buying into a broader product than the one this list compares. Detail in Profound pricing 2026.

What should an agency check before buying any of these?

Check three things no pricing page answers: whether white-label means a full report or a dashboard screenshot, what the per-brand cost actually is at your client count, and whether reports go out on a schedule or have to be pulled by hand.

  • Whether "white-label" means a full report or a dashboard screenshot. Ask for a sample of the real client-facing output, not the feature bullet.
  • What the per-brand cost actually is at your client count. A headline monthly price tells you nothing about a book of twelve clients. Ask for the number at your roster size before signing.
  • Whether reports go out on a schedule or have to be pulled by hand. That distinction decides whether this is a recurring five-minute task or a monthly chore, and it is rarely on the pricing page either.

Rebranding the report is the easy half. Deciding what belongs inside it is the harder one, and reporting AI visibility to agency clients works through what to put in front of a client using our own eight-week score history, where the number moved 49 percent with nothing published to move it.

How is this different from white-label SEO reporting?

White-label AI visibility and white-label SEO reporting are different categories, and blurring the two wastes an evaluation cycle.

"White label SEO tools" mostly surfaces BrightLocal, SEOptimer, Swydo and DashThis: platforms built to aggregate rank tracking, backlinks, Google Business Profile data and site audits into one branded client PDF. None of the tools in this article competes with that. What they white-label is narrower and newer, which is citation and mention tracking across ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews and Claude.

An agency already running Swydo for traditional SEO reporting is adding a second purpose-built tool alongside it, not replacing one.

What we read, and two things we got wrong

Each vendor's own pricing page was read for any mention of white-label, branded reporting or a custom subdomain, on 17 September 2026, using local captures taken 15 September 2026 and re-checked live where a figure was load-bearing. Every row ships as CSV and JSON, with each vendor's pricing-page URL, read date, entry price and where white-label appears if not on the pricing page, so the count below can be recomputed rather than taken on trust.

Two corrections worth stating, because both changed the answer. An earlier version of this article checked three competitors and concluded only one tool in four stated white-label on a pricing page; widening the check to seven found LLM Pulse stating it clearly and per-tier, so that framing was too narrow and unfair to them. Separately, a first pass read a "$500" figure on LLM Pulse's agency page as their price. It is not: they are describing what agencies typically charge clients. The figure was removed rather than published.

An absence on a pricing page is not proof a feature does not exist. It means an agency comparing self-serve tiers will not find it stated, which is the thing being measured here.

This article covers the AI visibility category specifically. For the legacy SEO reporting side of the same question, where the platforms are AgencyAnalytics, SE Ranking, Vendasta and DashClicks, the best white label SEO software applies the same pricing-page test across 376 vendor sites. For the fuller decision about measurement across a multi-client book, choosing an AI visibility tool for multiple client brands covers it. For what the line item has to earn on a renewal call, the real margin math on an AI visibility retainer does the arithmetic.

Part of AI Visibility for Agencies, a 7-article series.

Tags:agencieswhite labelAI visibilityGEO for agencies

Written by Tarang Agarwal

Tarang Agarwal is the founder of GetIntel. He writes about AI visibility, generative engine optimization, and growth for SaaS founders, marketing teams, and the agencies who run AI-search visibility as a service line.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

GetIntel states white-label reporting on its pricing page and publishes the price of every tier that includes it: branded and scheduled client reports start on the self-serve $79/month Pro plan for a single brand, and a multi-brand roster is $79 per client brand on Studio (3 to 9) or $59 on Agency (10 to 24). LLM Pulse is the only other tool of seven checked that states white-label on its own pricing page, gated to its Enterprise tier, whose price is not published. GetIntel publishes this comparison and sells one of the tools in it.

Of seven vendors' own pricing pages read on 17 September 2026, two state white-label: GetIntel on both its Pro plan and its Agency tier, and LLM Pulse at Enterprise. Otterly, Peec AI, Scrunch AI, Dageno and Profound do not mention it on their pricing pages, though several state it elsewhere on their sites. An absence on a pricing page is not proof the feature is missing, only that an agency comparing tiers will not find it stated.

GetIntel includes white-label and scheduled reports on its $79/month Pro plan for one brand. For a roster it charges per client brand: $79 on Studio (3 to 9 brands), $59 on Agency (10 to 24), and a custom Partner rate above 25. A ten-client roster is $590 a month. No other tool checked publishes a price for the tier that carries white-label: LLM Pulse names the tier but Enterprise pricing is quoted, and the rest route to a demo.

No. White-label SEO platforms like BrightLocal, Swydo or DashThis aggregate rank tracking, backlinks and Google Business Profile data into a branded client report. AI visibility tools white-label something narrower: citation and mention tracking across ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Overviews and Claude. An agency running both is adding a second purpose-built tool, not replacing the first.

Yes, and at GetIntel it does not require an agency tier at all: branded and scheduled client reports are included on the $79/month Pro plan, which covers a single brand, so a consultant or a one-client agency is already covered. Multi-brand rosters move to the per-client rate card at $79 on Studio (3 to 9 brands) or $59 on Agency (10 to 24). Scrunch AI has no tier under $250 a month regardless of roster size. Otterly's $29 entry tier carries a single workspace, so a multi-client book needs its $189 tier for unlimited workspaces.

Put this into action

Daily topic scores across ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, and Google AI Overviews, plus a ranked task list your coding agent can work through. Built for founders, teams, and agencies.